August 11, 2022

24 hour marathon benefiting Camp Quest

Dogma Debate is doing a 24-hour marathon telethon to raise money for Camp Quest, the camp sites for secular kids across the country. Several speakers in the atheist community are taking different hours to present their case and get their audience to donate. I chose to come on the air at 3:00am on Sunday December 4th. Why such a crazy hour? Because most of MY audience is international. If I figured this out right, 3:00am central time should be 9:00am in London,  1:00pm in Dubai, 5:00pm in Perth, 8:00pm in Sydney, and 10:00pm in Auckland. So no one in the US will tune in at that time, except maybe some Hawaiians. But everybody else can. So um, will y’all?

http://dogmadebate.com/cq/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top